Collection of open access journals from Latin America, Spain and Portugal maintained by the Autonomous University of the State of Mexico. Search functions and most articles in Spanish.
Articles in journals, magazines, trade publications; etc.
ProQuest Platform screen reader instructions
Proquest Platform accessibility statement
The library doesn't own what you need?
Sometimes the full-text of articles you need are not at the library. You can order articles and books the library doesn't own from libraries other than SDSU Library at https://illiad.sdsu.edu/illiad/logon.html
Journal articles, book reviews, abstracts of books, book chapters, and dissertations from the international literature in linguistics and related disciplines in the language sciences.
ProQuest Platform screen reader instructions
Proquest Platform accessibility statement
Journal articles, conference papers, dissertations, curricular material, documents, and more. CSA version offers the most features.
ProQuest Platform screen reader instructions
Proquest Platform accessibility statement
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings.
To click through to the database, click on the San Diego State University, San Diego option.
Scholarly journal articles, trade publications, magazines and yearbooks.
Ebsco platform read-aloud feature and screen reader instructions
Journal articles, books, and book chapters in psychology and related disciplines.
Ebsco platform read-aloud feature and screen reader instructions
Journal articles, book reviews, and original literary works in social science and humanities journals that regularly contain information on Latin America, the United States-Mexico border region, and Latin@s in the United States.
Articles from 26 peer-reviewed journals published by SAGE and participating societies.
Collection of open access journals from Latin America, Spain and Portugal maintained by the Autonomous University of the State of Mexico. Search functions and most articles in Spanish.
Scholarly journals in the humanities, sciences and social sciences.
Jstor screen reader instructions
Covers the Humanities and Social Science disciplines offered at over 550 universities worldwide.
Journals from various university presses. Mostly humanities and social sciences.
Project MUSE screen reader instructions
Scholarly journal articles, trade publications, magazines and yearbooks.
Ebsco platform read-aloud feature and screen reader instructions
Journal articles, books, book chapters, book reviews, dissertations, and conference papers in sociology and related disciplines.
ProQuest Platform screen reader instructions
Proquest Platform accessibility statement
LearnTechLib encompasses 30+ years and 135,000+ peer-reviewed full-text documents and abstracts of published international journal articles, conference papers from 265,000+ authors and additional multimedia-rich resources.
Collection of electronic reference books, dictionaries, and encyclopedias.
