Children's and Young Adult Literature

Complete biographical and bibliographical information and references on U.S. and international authors
Gale platform Listen feature instructions

Dictionary of Literary Biography includes biographical and critical essays on the lives, works, and careers of the world's most influential literary figures from all eras and genres. Dictionary of Literary Biography is an invaluable source for tracing the development and evolution of an author's writing and reputation.The online collection is comprised of three series: Dictionary of Literary Biography, Dictionary of Literary Biography Documentary Series, and Dictionary of Literary Biography Yearbook.

Scholarly journal articles, trade publications, magazines and yearbooks.
Ebsco platform read-aloud feature and screen reader instructions

Journal articles, conference papers, dissertations, curricular material, documents, and more.

English and American poetry, drama and prose, full text literature journals, and other key criticism, biographies, and reference resources.
ProQuest Platform screen reader instructions
Proquest Platform accessibility statement

Journal articles, books, book chapters, dissertations, and conference proceedings in literature, language, linguistics, and folklore. No book reviews.
Ebsco platform read-aloud feature and screen reader instructions

Contains: 
Children's Literature Review
Classical and Medieval Literature Criticism
Contemporary Literary Criticism
Drama Criticism
Literature Criticism from 1400 to 1800
Nineteenth-Century Literature Criticism
Poetry Criticism
Shakespearean Criticism
Short Story Criticism
Twentieth-Century Literary Criticism
Gale platform Listen feature instructions

Journals from various university presses. Mostly humanities and social sciences.
Project MUSE screen reader instructions

Biographies and autobiographies of children\'s authors and illustrators.

All subjects. Articles in journals, magazines, newspapers; etc.
Ebsco platform read-aloud feature and screen reader instructions

Collection of electronic reference books, dictionaries, and encyclopedias.

Scholarly journals in the humanities, sciences and social sciences.
Jstor screen reader instructions