Use the databases below to find journal articles for Environmental Sciences. If you would like to search within a particular journal visit the Articles & Journals . If you are looking for a specific journal article, and have the title, author and journal information, try using the citation linker .
Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings.
To click through to the database, click on the San Diego State University, San Diego option.
Magazines, journals, books, government documents on environmental issues.
Ebsco platform read-aloud feature and screen reader instructions
Monthly report on development and the environment in Latin America. Includes Guide to Latin American Environmental Agencies. English and Spanish language versions.
Journal articles, books, conference proceedings, patents in the life sciences.
10 simultaneous users
All subjects. Articles in journals, magazines, newspapers; etc.
Ebsco platform read-aloud feature and screen reader instructions
One of the world's largest collections devoted to agriculture and its related sciences.
Search the USDA National Agricultural Library for resources from AGRICOLA, PubAg, and the NAL Digital Collections.
Engineering Village indexes journal articles, technical reports, and conference proceedings for all areas of engineering.
An index of scientific literature in the geosciences, including geology. Coverage ranges from 1666 to the present for North American literature, and 1933 to the present for the rest of the world. It currently contains more than 4.3 million references. It is widely considered one of the preeminent literature databases for those studying the earth sciences.
Articles in journals, magazines, trade publications; etc.
ProQuest Platform screen reader instructions
Proquest Platform accessibility statement
