Research by Subject: Aerospace Engineering: Articles

Librarian

She/Her/Hers

Email Me

Subjects: Asian & Asian American Studies, Dance, Engineering, Ethnic Studies, Foreign Language Material, Library Services, Linguistics & Languages, Mathematics & Statistics, Music

ScienceDirect (Elsevier) This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
Citation Database
Google Scholar This link opens in a new window
Citation Database
Engineering Village This link opens in a new window
Engineering
IEEE Xplore This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
IEEE and IEE/IET journals, magazines, conference papers, books, and standards.
ACM Digital Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The ACM DL is a collection of citations and full text from ACM journal and newsletter articles and conference proceedings.
ACM DL specific instructions for screen reader users
The ACM Digital Library is a research, discovery and networking platform containing:
- The Full-Text Collection of all ACM publications, including journals, conference proceedings, technical magazines, newsletters and books.
- A collection of curated and hosted full-text publications from select publishers.
- The ACM Guide to Computing Literature, a comprehensive bibliographic database focused exclusively on the field of computing.
- A richly interlinked set of connections among authors, works, institutions, and specialized communities.
SciFinder-N This link opens in a new window
Updated interface to SciFinder, which includes 6 inter-linked chemistry databases. Includes journal articles, patents, dissertations, books, and conference proceedings plus chemical properties, structures, reactions and more.

Training materials for SciFinder-N are available here.
SPIE Digital Library This link opens in a new window
- This link opens in a new window
The SPIE Digital Library has extensive resources available on optics and photonics, providing access to more than 466,000 technical papers from SPIE Journals and Conference Proceedings and more than 310 eBooks from SPIE Press from 1962 to the present. More than 18,000 new technical papers and 25 eBooks are added annually.

Aerospace Engineering

Library Hours

e-Resource Problem Report

Librarian