Theatre

Europeana works with thousands of European archives, libraries and museums to share cultural heritage for enjoyment, education and research. This website gives you access to millions of books, music, artworks and more. Register for a free Europeana account to save liked items and create your own galleries.

Paid Subscription expires 07/01/2024
Feedback about this resource can be submitted through the Electronic Resource Trial Feedback form.
The GQ Archive is a searchable archive of the US edition of GQ magazine. One of the most influential men's magazines, GQ covers fashion, popular culture, masculinity and general men's-interest subjects.
ProQuest Platform screen reader instructions
Proquest Platform accessibility statement

Paid Subscription expires 07/01/2024
Feedback about this resource can be submitted through the Electronic Resource Trial Feedback form.
The Harper’s Bazaar Archive includes the backfiles of the US and UK editions of Harper’s Bazaarcomprising almost 500,000 pages of content from 1867 to the present, and representing a vast and indispensable resource for the study of fashion and related fields.
ProQuest Platform screen reader instructions
Proquest Platform accessibility statement

Paid subscription expires 07/01/2024
Feedback about this resource can be submitted through the Electronic Resource Trial Feedback form.
The Vogue Archive contains the entire run of Vogue magazine (US edition) from 1892 to the present day, reproduced in high-resolution color page images. More than 400,000 pages are included, constituting a treasure trove of the work from the greatest designers, photographers, stylists, and illustrators of the twentieth and twenty-first centuries. 
ProQuest Platform screen reader instructions
Proquest Platform accessibility statement