Business

Provides up to 15 years/quarters of detailed current and historical financial data for over 10,000 U.S. public companies and their SEC filings, as well as their annual reports. The same kind of information is available for more than 17,000 non-U.S. public companies. Includes Industry Reports for Asia/Pacific, North America and Europe.

Nexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic) provides access to more than 17,000 news, business and legal sources. Nexi Uni provides access to thousands of news sources in the U.S. and abroad back to the 1970s; aggregated economic data on businesses, corporations, and industries in the U.S. and abroad; and full-text legal documents, including U.S. Federal and State court cases, and law reviews from the late 18th century to present.
Nexis Uni screen reader instructions

PrivCo is a source for business and financial data on major, non-publicly traded corporations, including family owned, private equity owned, venture backed, and international unlisted companies.

Users are required to create a free account to access PrivCo.

Academic journals, business magazines, newspapers, news wires, trade journals, SWOT analysis, country statistics, and industry reports.
Ebsco platform read-aloud feature and screen reader instructions

Euromonitor International's reports provide business intelligence on countries, consumers and industries.

CrocTail provides information about several hundred thousand U.S. publicly traded corporations and their foreign subsidiaries. Information from company filings with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission (SEC) has been parsed and annotated by CorpWatch to provide a way for Crocodyl.org users to research and add issues related to corporate subsidiaries.

Research journals, trade publications, magazines, and newsletters covering business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more.
ProQuest Platform screen reader instructions
Proquest Platform accessibility report

Search, sort, and export a variety of information from multiple premier directories. Best for researchers and marketers.

Easy to navigate database that was designed especially for libraries to help patrons reach their investment goals. The database is a great research tool for novice and seasoned investors. It’s the one-stop tool for collecting financial information, getting reliable portfolio analysis, learning about investment options, and getting the most up-to-date financial news commentary from an independent and well-respected industry source.

Value Line has an array of financial measures for over 6,000 stocks, 18,000 mutual funds, 200,000 options, and other securities. In addition, Value Line is a source for unbiased, expert analysis and guidance