This link opens in a new windowAcademic journals, business magazines, newspapers, news wires, trade journals, SWOT analysis, country statistics, and industry reports.
Ebsco platform read-aloud feature and screen reader instructions
This link opens in a new windowResearch journals, trade publications, magazines, and newsletters covering business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more.
ProQuest Platform screen reader instructions
Proquest Platform accessibility report
This link opens in a new windowNexis Uni (formerly LexisNexis Academic) provides access to more than 17,000 news, business and legal sources. Nexi Uni provides access to thousands of news sources in the U.S. and abroad back to the 1970s; aggregated economic data on businesses, corporations, and industries in the U.S. and abroad; and full-text legal documents, including U.S. Federal and State court cases, and law reviews from the late 18th century to present.
Nexis Uni screen reader instructions
Research global companies and industries with in-depth analysis through current news, statistical data, and comprehensive reports.
This link opens in a new windowThis database provides comprehensive full text coverage for regional business publications. Regional Business News incorporates coverage of 75 business journals, newspapers and newswires from all metropolitan and rural areas within the United States. This database is updated on a daily basis.
Ebsco platform read-aloud feature and screen reader instructions
Includes over 470 historical and current California Newspapers, including the San Diego Union Tribune.
International and U.S. regional and national newspapers, wire services, and broadcasts covering social, economic, environmental, government, sports, people, the arts, health, and science issues and events.
Includes current access to the San Diego Union Tribune by clicking on the "USA-California" link from the main page.
HeinOnline contains more than 150 million pages and 160,000 titles of legal history and government documents in a searchable, image-based format. HeinOnline covers more than 2,400 law-related periodicals. In addition, HeinOnline contains the entire Congressional Record, Federal Register, and Code of Federal Regulations, complete coverage of the U.S. Reports back to 1754, and entire databases dedicated to treaties, constitutions, case law, world trials, classic treatises, international trade, foreign relations, U.S. Presidents, and much more.
This link opens in a new windowCannabis NewsBank features current and historical news and information from more than 12,000 sources, including over three million cannabis and hemp related reports, documents and articles.
The San Diego Union-Tribune is the product of a merger of the San Diego Union, founded in 1868, and the Evening Tribune, founded in 1895. It is the second-oldest newspaper in Southern California, and the oldest business in San Diego County.
1895 - 1940 Evening Tribune
1871 - 1988 San Diego Union
1983 - Current San Diego Union-Tribune, The
2009 - Current San Diego Union-Tribune, The: Web Edition Articles
2004 - 2014 U-T San Diego: Blogs (CA)
U.S. and international newspapers.
ProQuest Platform screen reader instructions
Proquest Platform accessibility statement
