Provides access to law and expert analysis in state & federal taxes, banking, energy/utilities, government contracts, securities, trade regulation, computer law, and human resources management policies and practices.
If you see a subscribe box that asks you to log in or register, clicking log in will automatically log you into the product.
Fowler College of Business subscription
This Deskbook contains the detailed strategies you need to help clients minimize the impact of the 37% ordinary income and 20% capital gains rates. In addition, the Guide explains the 3.8% net investment income tax and additional 0.9% Medicare tax and includes the strategies necessary to limit your client's exposure to these taxes.
Provides thoroughly researched, accurate and current business information, including economic, demographic and government data on over 700 American industries. Whether your company requires a better understanding of market conditions and forecasts; whether you need a clearer picture of a supply chain, or whether you need to keep abreast of competitor activity in your industry, IBISWorld’s comprehensive reports will keep you informed.
This link opens in a new window
This link opens in a new windowAcademic journals, business magazines, newspapers, news wires, trade journals, SWOT analysis, country statistics, and industry reports.
Ebsco platform read-aloud feature and screen reader instructions
This link opens in a new windowResearch journals, trade publications, magazines, and newsletters covering business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more.
ProQuest Platform screen reader instructions
Proquest Platform accessibility report
Value Line has an array of financial measures for over 6,000 stocks, 18,000 mutual funds, 200,000 options, and other securities. In addition, Value Line is a source for unbiased, expert analysis and guidance
Easy to navigate database that was designed especially for libraries to help patrons reach their investment goals. The database is a great research tool for novice and seasoned investors. It’s the one-stop tool for collecting financial information, getting reliable portfolio analysis, learning about investment options, and getting the most up-to-date financial news commentary from an independent and well-respected industry source.
Provides up to 15 years/quarters of detailed current and historical financial data for over 10,000 U.S. public companies and their SEC filings, as well as their annual reports. The same kind of information is available for more than 17,000 non-U.S. public companies. Includes Industry Reports for Asia/Pacific, North America and Europe.
Provides thoroughly researched, accurate and current business information, including economic, demographic and government data on over 700 American industries. Whether your company requires a better understanding of market conditions and forecasts; whether you need a clearer picture of a supply chain, or whether you need to keep abreast of competitor activity in your industry, IBISWorld’s comprehensive reports will keep you informed.
This link opens in a new windowAcademic journals, business magazines, newspapers, news wires, trade journals, SWOT analysis, country statistics, and industry reports.
Ebsco platform read-aloud feature and screen reader instructions
This link opens in a new windowAcademic journals, business magazines, newspapers, news wires, trade journals, SWOT analysis, country statistics, and industry reports.
Ebsco platform read-aloud feature and screen reader instructions
Business Economics & Theory Collection offers access to 1,800+ full-text academic journals and magazines with a strong emphasis on titles covered in the EconLit bibliographic index. Content covers issues such as starting a business, marketing a product, developing policy, analyzing trends, constructing economic models, investing for the future, researching rates, and more.
Gale platform Listen feature instructions
Business Collection provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice through nearly 4,000 business and trade publications.
Gale platform Listen feature instructions
This link opens in a new windowResearch journals, trade publications, magazines, and newsletters covering business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more.
ProQuest Platform screen reader instructions
Proquest Platform accessibility report
Journal articles, books, and book chapters in psychology and related disciplines.
Ebsco platform read-aloud feature and screen reader instructions
This link opens in a new windowThe ACM DL is a collection of citations and full text from ACM journal and newsletter articles and conference proceedings.
ACM DL specific instructions for screen reader users
This link opens in a new windowIEEE and IEE/IET journals, magazines, conference papers, books, and standards.
This link opens in a new windowAcademic journals, business magazines, newspapers, news wires, trade journals, SWOT analysis, country statistics, and industry reports.
Ebsco platform read-aloud feature and screen reader instructions
This link opens in a new windowResearch journals, trade publications, magazines, and newsletters covering business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more.
ProQuest Platform screen reader instructions
Proquest Platform accessibility report
Business Collection provides full-text coverage of all business disciplines including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice through nearly 4,000 business and trade publications.
Gale platform Listen feature instructions
SimplyAnalytics is a web-based mapping, analytics, and data visualization application that makes it easy for anyone to create interactive maps, charts, and reports using 100,000+ data variables.
In order to save your work, you must create an account; you may also sign in as a guest user without creating an account, but you will not be able to save your work.
SRDS is an all-in-one resource to find and compare digital and traditional media across business, consumer, and geographic audiences through keyword searches and other search tools. The records also contain detailed rate information, publication schedules, and audience metrics.
This link opens in a new windowAcademic journals, business magazines, newspapers, news wires, trade journals, SWOT analysis, country statistics, and industry reports.
Ebsco platform read-aloud feature and screen reader instructions
This link opens in a new windowResearch journals, trade publications, magazines, and newsletters covering business and economic conditions, management techniques, theory, and practice of business, advertising, marketing, economics, human resources, finance, taxation, computers, and more.
ProQuest Platform screen reader instructions
Proquest Platform accessibility report
